Welcome to

CAMPING LE DOMAINE DES NAÏADES ★★★★

A 4 star campsite in the Bay of Saint-Tropez located 900m from the sea.

From the moment you arrive at the campsite and throughout your stay in the Var, the welcoming and enthusiastic team at the Domaine des Naïades – reception, mini-market, restaurant, housekeeping, maintenance, green keepers and entertainers – have as their only priority to make your Côte d’Azur holiday one to remember !

– Heiko BELLENDORF, Director –

Your rental at

LE DOMAINE DES NAÏADES ★★★★

Domaine des Naïades has opted to offer a wide range of mobile homes so as to match your needs as closely as possible. From « CLASSIC » to « PRESTIGE », we take meticulous care to distribute them harmoniously amidst a nature conservation area, and to renovate them frequently.

PRESTIGE RANGE

Do you want an accommodation with all services included ? TV, air conditioning, Wi-Fi, dishwasher, sheets and towels... PRESTIGE is perfect for you ! Are you a couple with 3 children and no-one wants to sleep in the living room ? Then with a second bedroom featuring 3 single beds and two shower rooms: PRESTIGE is perfect for you ! Is your dream a designer accommodation combining services and modernity ? Mobile home luxury - PRESTIGE is perfect for you !

PREMIUM RANGE

Are you a couple with 4 children and no-one wants to sleep in the living room and you want an accommodation with all services included : TV, air conditioning, Wi-Fi, dishwasher, sheets and towels... PREMIUM is perfect for you ! You want to stay between couples of friends with its 3 bedrooms and its kitchen equipped with a dishwasher... You dream of a fully equipped accommodation with a beautiful terrace of 15m2 in a quiet and wooded area? The PREMIUM is for you!

FAMILY RANGE

Because not all families are alike and yours is bound to be unique, we have created a new neighborhood anew neighborhood pecially designed for families with children : the FAMILY range. In a quiet neighborhood located in a pedestrian only area with its own children's playground, you can choose between two different types of accommodation: The Family 8 people with 4 bedrooms and The Family 6 people with 3 bedrooms. You want a mobile home with all services included? TV, air conditioning, wifi, dishwasher, sheets, towels, baby kit ... The FAMILY range is made for you !

CONFORT RANGE

With TV equipment and air conditioning too, the CONFORT mobile home means you can enjoy your programmes even during the hottest part of the day. Spacious and homely with air conditioning and TV, with three bedrooms, the CONFORT mobile home is the accommodation made for you !

CLASSIC PLUS RANGE

Do you usually go on holiday in June, July, or August ? You have young children and after a day in the sun your priority is to cool down in your accommodation ? Then go for a mobile home with air conditioning :the CLASSIC PLUS ! 

CLASSIC RANGE

You dream of a holiday in the Bay of Saint-Tropez... You prefer to keep your money for trips, going out, shopping, restaurants and other treats ?Then the CLASSIC mobile home with everything you need and no unnecessary extras was made with you in mind ! Perfect for the two of you, or with the children.

Discover le Domaine des Naïades ★★★★

OUR SERVICES AND FACILITIES

Bienvenue au

CAMPING LE DOMAINE DES NAÏADES ★★★★

Un camping 4 étoiles dans le Golfe de Saint-Tropez situé à 900m de la mer.

Dès votre arrivée au camping du Domaine des Naïades et tout au long de votre séjour dans le Var, de la réception au mini-supermarché en passant par le restaurant, les services technique, entretien, espaces verts, ou encore animation, l’équipe accueillante et dynamique du camping-village n’a qu’une priorité : faire de vos vacances sur la Côte d’Azur un moment inoubliable !

– Heiko BELLENDORF, Directeur –

Votre location

AU DOMAINE DES NAÏADES ★★★★

Le Domaine des Naïades vous propose un large choix de mobil-homes pour répondre au mieux à vos attentes. Du « CLASSIC » au « PRESTIGE », nous apportons un soin particulier à les répartir harmonieusement dans un environnement naturel préservé et à les renouveler régulièrement.

GAMME PRESTIGE

Vous souhaitez un hébergement tous services inclus ? TV, climatisation, wifi, lave-vaisselle, draps, serviettes… Le PRESTIGE est fait pour vous ! Vous êtes un couple avec 3 enfants et aucun d’entre eux ne veut dormir dans le salon ? Avec sa deuxième chambre équipée de 3 lits simples et ses deux salles de douche : le PRESTIGE est fait pour vous ! Vous rêvez d’un hébergement alliant services et modernité ? Version luxe du mobil-home : le PRESTIGE est fait pour vous!

GAMME PREMIUM

Vous êtes un couple avec 4 enfants et aucun d’entre eux ne veut dormir dans le salon et vous souhaitez un mobil home avec tous services inclus : TV, climatisation, wifi, lave-vaisselle, draps, serviettes… Le PREMIUM est fait pour vous ! Vous souhaitez séjourner entre couples d'amis avec ses 3 chambres et sa cuisine équipée d'un lave vaisselle... Vous rêvez d’un hébergement tout équipé avec une belle terrasse de 15 m² dans un quartier calme et arboré ? Le PREMIUM est fait pour vous !

GAMME FAMILY

Parce que toutes les familles ne se ressemblent pas et que la vôtre est forcément unique, nous avons créé un nouveau quartier avec des nouvelles gammes de mobil-homes spécialement conçues pour les familles avec enfants : la gamme FAMILY. Situé au calme, dans une zone piétonne, avec sa propre aire de jeux enfants, vous aurez le choix entre deux différents types d’hébergement : le Family 8 personnes avec ses 4 chambres et le Family 6 personnes avec ses 3 chambres. Vous souhaitez un mobil-home avec tous services inclus :  TV, climatisation, wifi, lave-vaisselle, draps, serviettes, kit bébé… La gamme FAMILY est faite pour vous !

GAMME CONFORT

Équipé non seulement d’une TV mais également de la climatisation, le mobil-home CONFORT vous permettra de profiter de vos programmes même aux heures les plus chaudes de la journée. Spacieux et convivial, avec climatisation et TV, le modèle trois chambres du mobil-home CONFORT est l’hébergement qu’il vous faut !

GAMME CLASSIC PLUS

Vos vacances se passent plutôt en juin, juillet ou août ? Vous avez des enfants en bas-âges et pour vous, après une journée passée au soleil, la fraîcheur dans votre hébergement est une priorité ? Optez pour un mobil-home avec climatisation : le CLASSIC PLUS ! 

GAMME CLASSIC

Vous rêvez de vacances dans le Golfe de Saint-Tropez… Vous souhaitez consacrer votre budget aux visites, sorties, au shopping, restaurants et autres petits plaisirs ? Disposant de tout l’équipement nécessaire sans prestations superflues, le mobil-home CLASSIC a été pensé pour vous ! Idéal pour les séjours en duo ou couples avec enfants.

Découvrez le camping le Domaine des Naïades ★★★★

NOS SERVICES ET INSTALLATIONS